If you would like more information about the NY Association of School Psychologists or about school psychology in New York, please feel free to contact our:
President, Beth Rizzi

President-Elect, Christopher Van Houten

Past-President, John Garruto

Legislative Chairs, Kelly Caci and John Kelly

Conference Coordinator, Flora Covey
NASP Delegate, Peter Faustino

Newsletter Editors, Michael Paff and
Eliane Hack Keyes

Membership, Emma Hettrich

Webmaster, Tom Kulaga
Research Chair, Liz Power

Secretary, Jennifer Arroyo

Treasurer, Stacy Williams

Treasurer-Elect, Sarah Shen

Our newsletter, The New York School Psychologist, has information regarding advertising or article submission available to download.
We maintain regional representatives in chapters. Areas included in various chapters are reported below. If you need help with a local issue, please contact your chapter representative.

Counties in Chapter A include: Jefferson, Lewis, and St.Lawrence. cindy.burns-mcdonald@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter B include: Clinton, Essex, Franklin. aileen.oconnor@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter C include: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming. allison.keller@nyasp.org lisa.hillyard@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter D include: Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne. stacy.killings@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter E include: Cayuga, Cortland, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego. sara.dool@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter F include: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Saratoga, Warren, Washington. eliane.keyes@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter G include: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua. rachel.roth@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter H include: Chemung, Livingston, Schuyler, Steuben, Yates. megan.alger@nyasp.org jolene.koehler@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter I include: Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Ostego, Tioga, Tompkins.jennifer.potrzeba@nyasp.org jennifer.royce@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter J include: Albany, Columbia, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Schoharie. natalie.partyka@nyasp.org moira.mascelli@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter K include: Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Sullivan, Ulster. ashley.billings@nyasp.org dan.hurley@nyasp.org

Counties in Chapter L include: Putnam, Rockland, Westchester. dawn.catucci@nyasp.org rayna.shapiro@nyasp.org

NYC chapter includes: Brooklyn, the Bronx, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island. gregory.mellon@nyasp.org

Chapter O Nassau colleen.kunz@nyasp.org

Chapter P Suffolk annie.huang@nyasp.org

Student representatives nicole.maether@nyasp.org rebecca.wood@nyasp.org